Meet the Team

Leroy Abirached

Systems Engineer - labirached@emergeits.com

Jamison Ables

Jamison Ables

Systems Engineer - Jables@emergeits.com

Taylor Adams

Taylor Adams

Operations Support Representative - tadams@emergeits.com

Jeff Aiken

Jeff Aiken

vCIO Manager - jaiken@emergeits.com

David Allison

System Engineer - dallison@emergeits.com

Micheal Audu

Network Engineer - maudu@emergeits.com

Nick Balzano

Nick Balzano

System Engineer - nbalzano@emergeits.com

Rick Behymer

NOC Engineer - rbehymer@emergeits.com

Chad Bertke

Chad Bertke

Account Manager - cbertke@emergeits.com

Richard Brown

Managing Partner - rbrown@emergeits.com

Michelle Caridi

HR Manager - mcaridi@emergeits.com

Matthew Caudill

Matthew Caudill

Account Manager - mcaudill@emergeits.com

Scott Coleman

Scott Coleman

Project Manager  - scoleman@emergeits.com

Ken Collins

Ken Collins

Controller - kcollins@emergeits.com

Clif Cooper

Clif Cooper

Senior Engineer Manager - ccooper@emergeits.com

Heather Culling

Business Development Associate - hculling@emergeits.com

Richard Culling

System Engineer - rculling@emergeits.com

Michael Daniele

Michael Daniele

System Engineer - mdaniele@emergeits.com

Mike Denato

Services Desk Manager - mdenato@emergeits.com

Carlton Dubois

System Engineer - cdubois@emergeits.com

Rick Falhaber

Systems Engineer - rfalhaber@emergeits.com

Jason Frank

Junior System Engineer - jcfrank@emergeits.com

Joe Frank

Joe Frank

Datacenter Manager - jfrank@emergeits.com

Amanda Frietsch

Amanda Wilson

Marketing - afrietsch@emergeits.com

Greg Given

Greg Given

Senior System Engineer - ggiven@emergeits.com

Jesse Kegley

Managing Partner - jkegley@emergeits.com

Sarah Knapp

Sarah Knapp

Datacenter / Network Admin - sknapp@emergeits.com

Josh Lillard

Josh Lillard

Account Manager - jlillard@emergeits.com

Janah Long

Janah Long

Services Administration - jlong@emergeits.com

Robert Luke

NOC Technical Dispatch - rluke@emergeits.com

Mariah Mains

Mariah Mains

Data Center - mmains@emergeits.com

Darren McNew

Darren McNew

System Engineer - dmcnew@emergeits.com

Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Backup and Replication Admin - amiller@emergeits.com

Jeffery Mollere

Jeff Mollere

System Engineer - jmollere@emergeits.com

Lisa Napier

Administrative Human Resources Assistant - lnapier@emergeits.com

John Murphy

Account Manager - jmurphy@emergeits.com

David Palopoli

David Palopoli

Account Manager - dpalopoli@emergeits.com

Cory Piper

Cory Piper

System Engineer - cpiper@emergeits.com

Matt Piper

Mtt Piper

Datacenter Infrastructure Admin - mpiper@emergeits.com

Michael Prunty

Mike Prunty

System Engineer - mprunty@emergeits.com

Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

System Engineer - croberts@emergeits.com

Chris Schmidt

Chris Schmidt

Network & DC Teams Manager - cschmidt@emergeits.com

Scott Sieman

Scott Sieman

System Engineer - ssiemen@emergeits.com

Tyler Spada

Tyler Spada

System Engineer - tspada@emergeits.com

April Sterling

April Sterling

Operations Manager - asterling@emergeits.com

James Watson

System Engineer - jwatson@emergeits.com

Tim Witte

Managing Partner - twitte@emergeits.com

Chris Wittman

Chris Wittman

Senior Systems Engineer - cwittman@emergeits.com